McKinley Dixon - Nappy Headed EP

Track listing

1. Adult Swimmers (Guitar by Fawn and Rabbit) 
2. Get Back To Soul 
3. Imagine Nation 
4. Please Comeback, Ice Cube (Harmonica by Little Bird) 
5. We Lovin' That Jazz 
6. Get Back To Soul, Part II 
7. Calls From Home/Keep Your Friends Closer

No comments:

Post a Comment