The Lounge Cat & Sweet Soul Hyakk - Coffee Break EP

Track listing

1. Black Coffee (Intro) 
2. Coffee Break 
3. Cold Air (FreeStyle) 
4. Mind of California (Spoken Word) 
5. Four Miles 
6. Its Thursday again 
7. Lounge'n Lazz 
8. The Plan (Prologue To Omamori) 
9. What I See in the Streets (Spoken Word) 

No comments:

Post a Comment