Elliot Fresh - Now​.​.​.​.​.

Track listing

1. Now..... 
2. Respect The Architects 
3. Price Tags ft. Evolucian & Legoman 
4. Born Into The Galaxy (Ode To Mother Earth) 
5. Like An Angel In The Sky ft. Marck Morisun 
6. The Jazz Mag Shuffle ft. Evolucian 
7. Delicate Fingertips 
8. Working Persons Blues 
9. Social Autopsy ft. Evolucian 
10. Pass Another Lampost 
11. Everytime I Think About You 
12. Life Is All About....? 
13. We're Wishing ft. Marck Morisun 
14. Oxford ft. Heartless Parkyn 

No comments:

Post a Comment